Der Vorstand

Eva-Maria Neeb

1. Vorsitzende

Heike Klassert-Henkel

2. Vorsitzende

Ursula Hennecke

Finanzwart

Gabriele Schroth

Schriftführerin

PositionBesetzungKontakt
1. Vorsitzende Eva-Maria Neeb 1.vorsitzender@tvg1884.de
2. Vorsitzende Heike Klassert-Henkel 2.vorsitzender@tvg1884.de
Finanzwart Ursula Hennecke tvg1884-finanzen@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Gabriele Schroth schriftfuehrer@tvg1884.de
Jugendausschuss Patricia Helfrich jugendausschuss@tvg1884.de
Technischer Ausschuss Markus Berger technischer.ausschuss@tvg1884.de
Vergnügungsausschuss Ute Böning vergnuegungsausschuss@tvg1884.de Wirtschaftsausschuss Moritz Wetzel wirtschaftsausschuss@tvg1884.de
Vergnügungsausschuss Ute Böning vergnuegungsausschuss@tvg1884.de Wirtschaftsausschuss Moritz Wetzel wirtschaftsausschuss@tvg1884.de


Abteilungsleiter

AbteilungBesetzungKontakt
Blasorchester Carsten Koch tvg1884@t-online.de
Fitness Karin Blank tvg1884@t-online.de
Frauengymnastik Angelika Heck tvg1884@t-online.de
Handball Frank Rollmann tvg1884@t-online.de
Jedermannsturnen/Rückenfit Horst Schmidt tvg1884@t-online.de
Leichtathletik Janina Bechinger tvg1884@t-online.de
Tanzen Ute Böning tvg1884@t-online.de
Tischtennis Stephanie Emrich tvg1884@t-online.de
Turnen Lucia Bohländer tvg1884@t-online.de
Volleyball Dieter Zwerenz tvg1884@t-online.de


Sonstige Ämter

PositionBesetzungKontakt
Datenschutzbeauftragter Timo Kihn datenschutzbeauftragter@tvg1884.de
IT-Service Helga Rink it-service@tvg1884.de
Mitgliederverwaltung Gabriele Schroth tvg1884beitrag@t-online.de
Pressewartin Esther George Presse@tvg1884.de